track listing

1. KWAMÉ (intro) lyrics

2. No Pressure lyrics

3. Underwater lyrics

4. An Essay On Consent lyrics

5. The First Time lyrics

6. M.I.M.S. lyrics

7. Un Asunto Privado lyrics

8. Word Vomit lyrics

9. Captain Oppressor feat. The IZM lyrics

10. Shine lyrics

11. A Story of Freedom lyrics

12. KWAMÉ (outro) lyrics


songs 1 & 12 produced by ovietwotimes

song 2 produced by KDN Beats

songs 3, 4, and 11 produced by Mixtape Seoul

song 5 produced by Lewis Cullen for AstoriaBLVD

song 6 produced by Trazilla

song 7 produced by BEATZZBYTAZZ

song 8 produced by Klein Beats

song 9 produced by Quik Hitz

song 10 produced by Cheap Limousine

all vocals performed, produced, and recorded by A-natural for Natural City Music

The IZM appears courtesy of Drowning Ophelia Entertainment

all songs mixed by A-natural

KWAME artwork created by Jay O. Foster

photography by Richard "Parlay" Copier for ONEiPhotography

executive producer - A-natural for Natural City Music

Download/Stream the brand new singles from A-natural, available now!

A-natural - No Pressure (single cover ar
A-natural - Underwater (single cover art

©2020 Natural City Music.